Contact Us

Contact Us

Houston National Golf Club

16500 Houston National Blvd,
Houston, TX 77095

Join our eClub!

 

Our Staff

Kevin Massey
Club Manager
281.304.1400 Ext. 102
kevin@houstonnationalgolf.com 

Kelly Lotton
Director of Golf/Tournaments
281.304.1400 Ext. 101
klotton@houstonnationalgolf.com

Keena Salisbury 
Membership Director
281.304.1400 Ext. 110
keena@houstonnationalgolf.com 

Nick Johnson
Head Superintendent
281.304.1400 Ext. 117
nick@houstonnationalgolf.com

Amanda Evans
Private Events Coordinator
281.304.1400 Ext. 108
events@houstonnationalgolf.com

Glinda Prochaska 
HR Coordinator/Membership Billing
281.304.1400 Ext. 103
glinda@houstonnationalgolf.com 

Kevin VanOonkBack
Deck Manager
281.304.1400 Ext. 116
backdeck@houstonnationalgolf.com 

For any questions in regards to membership, or to receive more information as to how you can join Sterling Country Club please call us at 281.304.1400. 

You may also direct emails to kevin@houstonnationalgolf.com

If you are interested in hosting a tournament at Houston National, or for any questions in regards to tournaments, please contact Kelly Lotton @ klotton@houstonnationalgolf.com.
View Larger Map