Contact Us

Contact Us

Houston National Golf Club

16500 Houston National Blvd,
Houston, TX 77095

Join our eClub!

 

Our Staff

Drew Edwards
Club Manager
281.304.1400 Ext. 1103
drew@houstonnationalgolf.com

Kelly Lotton
Director of Golf/Tournaments
281.304.1400 Ext. 1010
klotton@houstonnationalgolf.com

Pierce Reid
Membership Director
281.304.1400 Ext. 1005
preid@houstonnationalgolf.com

David Clay
Director of Instruction
281.304.1400 Ext. 1004
dclay@houstonnationalgolf.com

Nick Johnson
Head Superintendent
281.304.1620
nick@houstonnationalgolf.com

Amanda Palacios
Private Events Coordinator
281.304.1400 Ext. 1100
events@houstonnationalgolf.com

Jill McCall
HR Coordinator/Membership Billing
281.304.1400 Ext. 1006
jmccall@houstonnationalgolf.com

Eric Jackson
Occupancy Director
281.304.1400 Ext. 1012
david@houstonnationalgolf.com

For any questions in regards to membership, or to receive more information as to how you can join Sterling Country Club please call us at 281.304.1400.

You may also direct emails to preid@houstonnationalgolf.com.

If you are interesting in hosting a tournament at Houston National, or for any questions in regards to tournaments,please contact Kelly Lotton @ klotton@houstonnationalgolf.com.
View Larger Map

Please fill out this form for more information.

Contact Form
* indicates required field